Current Team Members

Prof. Dr.
Ioannis Giannopoulos

Head of Research Group

Call: +43 (1) 58801 - 12710

Email: igiannopoulos@geo.tuwien.ac.at

Dr.
Gerhard Navratil

Senior Researcher

Call: +43(1)58801 12712

Email: gerhard.navratil@geo.tuwien.ac.at

Dr.
Paolo Fogliaroni

PostDoc Researcher

Call: +43 1 58801 12721

Email: paolo.fogliaroni@geo.tuwien.ac.at

Dr.
Markus Kattenbeck

PostDoc Researcher

Call: +43 (1) 588 011 271 9

Email: markus.kattenbeck@geo.tuwien.ac.at

Dr.
Simge Özdal-Oktay

PostDoc Researcher

Call: +43 (1) 58801 12713

Email: simge.oktay@geo.tuwien.ac.at


Marvin Mc Cutchan

PHD Student

Call: +43 (1) 58801 12713

Email: marvin.mccutchan@geo.tuwien.ac.at


Bartosz Mazurkiewicz

PHD Student

Call: +43 (1) 58801 12714

Email: bartosz.mazurkiewicz@geo.tuwien.ac.at


Abed Bashardoost

PHD Student

Call: +43 (1) 58801 12715

Email: abed.bashardoost@geo.tuwien.ac.at


Eva-Maria Holy

Administration

Call: +43 (1) 58801 12711

Email: eva-maria.holy@geo.tuwien.ac.at